

Board of Adjustment Membership Effective February 15, 2016

Updated 5/20/2016

Town Seat 1

Dennis Brewer

15820 Hubbard Road Huntersville, NC 28078 704-274-5768 Clbrew22@gmail.com

Appointed: 7/12; 7/15 Term Expires June 2018

Town Seat 2

Bethany Welch

6515 Torrence Trace Drive Huntersville, NC 28078 704-507-5237

Bwelch@aquestabank

Appointed: 1/15; 7/15 Term Expires June 2018

Town Seat 3

Bill Farley

14300 MacLauren Lane Huntersville, NC 28078 704-274-5405

Bill.farley@roadrunner.com

Appointed: 6/13 Term Expires June 2016

Town Seat 4

Joseph Kluttz, III

Post Office Box 3171 Huntersville, NC 28078 704-875-7633

Joseph.kluttz@duke-energy.com

Appointed 7/12, 7/15 Term Expires June 2018

Town Seat 5

Eric Rowell

7847 Horseshoe Creek Drive Huntersville, NC 28078 919-618-5792

 $\underline{ericrowell@gmail.com}$

Appointed 3/2015 Term Expires June 2017

Town Seat 6

Dan Boone

317 Southland Road Huntersville, NC 28078 704-948-1685 danbooneNC@aol.com

Appointed: 6/09; 7/12; 1/15; Term Expires June 2017

ETJ Seat 1

Wilbur Smith

9200 Carver Avenue Huntersville, NC 28078 704-391-0504 Snackyoo7@aol.com

Appointed 4/15; 7/15 Term Expires June 2018

Alternate 1 (Town)

Vacant

**

Huntersville, NC 28078

a .com

Appointed: Term Expires June 2017

Alternate 2 (Town)

Gregory Evans

6405 Alba Rose Lane Huntersville, NC 28078 704-299-5497 Gregevans1969@gmail.com

Appointed 2/2016 Term Expires: June 2016

Alternate 3 (Town or ETJ)

Toniann Primiano

215 Quail Crossing Huntersville, NC 28078 720-840-9556 toniannprimianoesq@gmail.com

> Appointed 2/2016 Term Expires: June 2016