

Board of Adjustment Membership

Effective May 1, 2015 Updated 4/24/2015

Town Seat 1

Dennis Brewer

15820 Hubbard Road Huntersville, NC 28078 704-274-5768 Clbrew22@gmail.com

Appointed: 7/12 Term Expires June 2015

Town Seat 2

Reta Berman

10230 Vixen Lane Huntersville, NC 28078 704-400-8561

retaberman@earthlink.net

Appointed: 3/07; 7/09; 6/13 Term Expires June 2016

Town Seat 3

Bill Farley

14300 MacLauren Lane Huntersville, NC 28078 704-274-5405

Bill.farley@roadrunner.com

Appointed: 6/13 Term Expires June 2016

Town Seat 4

Joseph Kluttz, III

Post Office Box 3171 Huntersville, NC 28078 704-875-7633

Joseph.kluttz@duke-energy.com

Appointed 7/12 Term Expires June 2015

Town Seat 5

Mike Schutrum, Chair

16039 Agincourt Drive Huntersville, NC 28078 704-892-8466

mks@glenwoodco.com

Appointed: 6/08; 3/10; 6/13 Term Expires June 2016

Town Seat 6

Dan Boone

317 Southland Road Huntersville, NC 28078 704-948-1685 danbooneNC@aol.com

Appointed: 6/09; 7/12; 1/15; Term Expires June 2017

ETJ Seat 1

Wilbur Smith

9200 Carver Avenue Huntersville, NC 28078 704-391-0504

Snackyoo7@aol.com

Appointed 4/15; Term Expires: 4/15; 7/15 Term Expires June 2018

Alternate 1 (Town)

Bethany Welch

6515 Torrence Trace Drive Huntersville, NC 28078 704-507-5237

Bwelch@aquestabank.com

Appointed 1/15 Term Expires June 2015

Alternate 2 (Town)

Gerry Notara

212 Dennehy Court Huntersville, NC 28078 704-773-4658 gnotara@gmail.com

Appointed 3/2015 Term Expires: June 2017

Alternate 3 (Town or ETJ)

Eric Rowell

7847 Horseshoe Creek Drive Huntersville, NC 28078 919-618-5792

ericrowell@gmail.com

Appointed 3/2015 Term Expires June 2017